You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BAD in Nigeria 4/7-Discussions (Demographics Part 1)

in StemSocial2 years ago

Don't worry, I will make the next episodes easier...especially next week when I start taking from social media,

Actually, this is a new topic from last week. This week is about Bipolar disorder, not anxiety.

Glad you are back, we missed you

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I am never very far. But you know, sometimes real life catches you without notice. I am looking forward to the next topic.

Cheers!

Thanks....I sent you a discord message as regards @medicvibes the page is new and I have some ideas to promote @stemsocial with it

 2 years ago  

Oh, I rarely check Discord private messages. I will come back to you later today (if I don't forget). If needed, please send me a reminder in a public channel (those I check regularly).

Cheers!

Alright. I'lldo that in 6hours time