You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Lightning Power of Stroke || The Etiology, Pathophysiology, and Possible Treatment of the Brain Killer

in StemSocial2 years ago

Hey @lennyblogs00.

Thanks a lot for reading through my post. When it comes to gender and diseases, I think the men are prone compared to women. According to an article posted on National Library of Medicine, the title "Men are more likely than women to die early" says a lot. Cancer center also says that the incidence of male cancer is 1 out of 2, compared to 1 out of 3 in women. There is no doubt that males are liable to diseases compared to females, and I want to understand that. I will be looking into that ASAP.

I love the format of the test

Thanks a lot for this, I am also trying to be better on a daily. 😘
Sort:  

That's making me curious too, if you find something clear about that please share it with me here on commetns or mention me somehwere if you don't mind. I will do the same since I will look through it too.

Thanks in advance!

I will surely do, my friend. It is good to have you here.

Cheers