You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snake Bites & the Science Behind Antivenoms

in StemSocial4 years ago

This is a very good write-up on snake bites. You keep referring to wikkipedia as a reference source, this is not totally right. Wikki cannot be cited as a reference. People wrote those articles and sourced their information from somewhere else. You should make efforts to get to the root of the source instead of quoting wikki..

In addition, I think you can do better with the formatting of your posts. It might be just me but I found the formatting a bit strenuous to my eyes.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for the pointers @gentleshaid. I will definitely make those changes in my next post.
Thanks for stopping by. Cheers

 4 years ago  

You can actually edit this one to make those corrections if you wish to be supported by stemsocial. Just a piece of friendly advice.

Yes. Already implemented some of the corrections here.