You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Googling your ill-health symptoms may be a bad idea

in StemSocial4 years ago

Thank you for such a wonderful insight. I agree that the Web should have a form of "reputation tick" in order to protect information consumers. That is why the future belongs to a platform like hive. I sometimes forget that we are blessed with professionals in stemsocial. I will put it at the forefront of my memory, in case of next time.

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

I hope that things will change in the future and of course our project can be a great example of that. Instead of spending money on consultations, people feel confident to find the answers here and save money :)...It's just a small vision, obviously what basic questions.

 4 years ago  

Once there is a reputation system, people will have the confidence to come here and seek for help.