You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aliens: Do they exist?

in StemSocial3 years ago

Scientifically, we cannot prove yet whether aliens or any other extra-terrestrial life exist. But for those that are religious, they know and admit the existence of extra-terrestrial lives that we cannot see ordinarily. They call them jinns and they are opined to be far above us in intelligence.

Sort:  

I couldn't agree more. We don't have a scientific evidence of its existence for now. Religious has a peculiar take on these topic, but we can't disprove their beliefs too; hence we can't explain it logical through science. By the way, it is my first time hearing about "Jinns".

 3 years ago (edited) 

By the way, it is my first time hearing about "Jinns"

Add that to your dictionary.

The bitter truth is that anecdotal evidence from individuals and religious groups paved way for some scientific findings because they form the basis of investigations.

Yeah I added that to my dictionary. I dig about "Jinns". I agree with your statement. Even though the idea was absurd but I think there are some facts hidden in plane sight.