You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back to Hive and STEMsocial… and on my way to HiveFest!

in StemSocial2 years ago

Welcome back, Prof. We really missed you. On the bright side, seems you had fun while on break. Those skyscrapers are damn breathtaking. I could stare at the first one all day!

Speaking of a citizen science project, it seems I have a pending task. Lemme dust up my virtual box and see if I can complete it and be ready for the next phase.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Thanks for your message. I indeed had a lot of fun during the break, just trying to disconnect from anything else (and it kinda worked ;) ).

Speaking of a citizen science project, it seems I have a pending task. Lemme dust up my virtual box and see if I can complete it and be ready for the next phase.

I would be lovely to see your report! If you submit it by Thursday, yo should be fine relative to the next episode ^^