You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to 3D printing at home

in StemSocial4 years ago

I have always been fascinated by 3D printers but never try to understand how they function. This is quite educating, though I must confess some parts are alien to me. I am just a bloody biologist :).

Sort:  

Thank you @gentleshaid ! Don't hesitate if you have any questions or if you want me to give more details about something :) I try to be as clear as possible for everyone to understand

 4 years ago  

I will bookmark this post and come back to it when I have ample time. I might pop in with a question then.

this is the kinda DIY articles I am talking about.

 4 years ago  

This is totally fine. Well explained and thoroughly discussed. This is as opposed to those that are filled with images and just few texts.

yes. agreed. this one deserves more than 100% in fact.

Thank you so much to both of you! This means a lot to me :)

 4 years ago  

And @robotics101 is a crazy expert on this. I still have his stem badges :)