You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Necessary understanding concerning the web and the benefits we can revel in from the Internet.

in StemSocial3 years ago

Dear @jsalvage , Do you like korean drama City hunter? I didn't enjoy the drama.
It's amazing how Nigerians enjoy Korean dramas.
Can you understand Korean culture and language?
I enjoy American dramas and movies.

Sort:  

Well, I am a fan of Lee Min Ho, But I don't enjoy all the Korean actings except those of Min Ho.

I adore City Hunter so much that I can watch it all the time without getting bored. 😂. But clearly, I'm disappointed with Lee Min Ho in the sense of not wedding kim na na 😄. Though the gentleman might have his explanations for that. But I'm sad.

Tell me, what type of American drama do you love most. These days, I hardly glance at TV due to my exams 😅

Well, I am a fan of Lee Min Ho, But I don't enjoy all the Korean actings except those of Min Ho.

I adore City Hunter so much that I can watch it all the time without getting bored. 😂. But clearly, I'm disappointed with Lee Min Ho in the sense of not wedding kim na na 😄. Though the gentleman might have his explanations for that. But I'm sad.

My young friend @jsalvage , Korean men in their 40s like me don't enjoy dramas like City Hunter. Young Koreans in your twenties like you enjoy that kind of drama.😄

Korean men in their 30s or older who speak a little English like me mainly enjoy American dramas and movies.

American dramas that I enjoy are supernatural, CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, NCIS,Sherlock homes.

Oh, I don't know this until now. Anyways, korean dramas are cool but honestly saying, I have not learned anything reasonable from watching those dramas.

I just watch to discover how South Korea looks like 😄

Oh, I don't know this until now. Anyways, korean dramas are cool but honestly saying, I have not learned anything reasonable from watching those dramas.

I don't enjoy Korean dramas because they are not rational.

I just watch to discover how South Korea looks like

It is better to watch historical documentaries than Korean dramas.