You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Your "Understanding Of The New Normal"? How is it going to affect your life and what measures if any are you going to put in place to help you maintain the life that you want? My opinion

in StemSocial4 years ago

I am late coming in on this - sorry - I was already not working a regular job due to recovering from an accident - but I'm not seeing getting another regular job in my future - I am sure they are going to shut us down again in the fall - and I am sad that businesses are not standing up and fighting - using common law remedies - instead laying down and going out of business - but it shows that most of the world is fine with being slaves - a friend referred to this book tonight - none.png which was written in 1970 - I was 8 years old - and it was already starting back then - probably long before that really - like 1923 when we sold the country because it was bankrupt to the rothschilds - is when it truly started - or maybe it was thousands of years ago when it all began - but for me - I am going to continue to deny it. That's what I am going to do - live as if it is NOT happening. Thank you for your post.