You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dangers of Chemicalisation of Farm Products: My Experience with Food Poisoning

in StemSocial3 years ago

Wow, I really want to go on a diet after reading this. You and @gentleshaid are some smart cookies when it comes to this stuff. You are going to end up helping me lose a lot of weight because I will never want to eat again if I keep reading the posts the two of you make about this stuff.😀

Please, really, keep educating as I imagine this goes on around the world and we are all slowly being poisoned and don't really notice it as we go about our daily lives.

@nainaztengra I thought you might be interested in @noble-noah and @gentleshaid as they posted about this topic recently and it is something you speak to in some ways.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

The regulatory bodies in the US are up and doing, unlike what we have here. So, you are kind of safer over there with your foods than here. I hardly eat outside and make sure to have some precautionary practices in place before cooking my food at home.

I am sure that is true, but I still don't trust what could be still on the food.