You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traditional method of livestock management in Nigeria

in StemSocial3 years ago

Hahah certainly especially the male ones. Tending such animal can be odious but we just persist because of the benefits we derive from those animals. Between have you ever been to a goat pan before? I was wondering how you know that goats have an irritating smell. 😂

Sort:  

Dear my young friend @jsalvage, In Korea, there are also many individuals who raise cattle, pigs, chickens, and goats. So, everyone knows that in places where livestock are raised, the smell is terrible.

I thought you had a slim body because you worked hard every day. 😄

I thought you had a slim body because you worked hard every day. 😄

Hahaha, friend you are very funny. well, I think you are right. Since I'm poor, unfortunately, I am supposed to be slim.. Hilarious right?

Dear my young friend @jsalvage , Have you ever been offended by my jokes? I said that you are healthy because you work hard every day. 😮

oh friend, no @goldgrifinoo7. Its always a pleasure whenever I see you around. It is very obvious that you're chatty and I love that. So dear friend, your jokes have not offended me in any way. hahaha

Dear @jsalvage , Hope you understand my awkward English.😄

Yeah, I do.