You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smartphone for kids: Is it good for them?

in StemSocial3 years ago

Yes, it is a fact that kids who know around gadget has been portrayed success in movies. I agree that we can't discount this events. It goes down to how well parental control can guide these kids to optimize the use of gadget and become what the movie portrayed. !PIZZA

Sort:  
Connect

Trade


@edystringz! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @juecoree.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/10)

I am glad you agree

When I become a parent I will try to give lots of exposure and at the same inform them about the effects

Letting know how it affects them positively and negatively

I will not stop them from accessing those technological inventions that could help better their existence

Thanks for putting this message across


Posted via proofofbrain.io

That is a good perspective. I have similar outlook with you. If I do have kids too, I won't deprive them of the technology that may foster their development. A better guidance can help balance it out.

Thanks for taking my side, buddy.


Posted via proofofbrain.io