You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smartphone for kids: Is it good for them?

in StemSocial3 years ago

I saw articles in which people living in rural villages in the Philippines flock to Manila to earn money after being hit by a typhoon.

A handful of people from the areas heavily affected by Typhoon Haiyan went to Manila. However, in recent Das, people are going back to the rural as more investment and jobs going through the provinces.

Currently, the economic crisis caused by the coronavirus causes those people to suffer even greater economic pain.

Yes, coronavirus hits the economy really hard. I do hope we can continue to recover from it as we enters the third quarter of the year.

I want Koreans and Filipinos to meet each other and give and receive help! The Filipinos I met were more gentle and docile than the Chinese, Vietnamese and Pakistanis

That is a great perspective. I think people should be helping one another regardless of race, social status or culture.!PIZZA

Sort:  
Connect

Trade


@goldgrifin007! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @juecoree.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)