You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beyond the Standard Model of particle physics - a wild wild world…

in StemSocial2 years ago

Unfortunately, I cannot write more than one such a post per week. It indeed requires some time to be written. Moreover, handling the comments also takes some time. I have to share my time resources between my job (that takes easily 60 hours per week), my family (to which I am happy to dedicate most of my free time) and STEMsocial/Hive (that amounts for a few hours spread all over the week).

I thus definitely cannot deal with even two posts like that per week. Note that there is also an adaptation in French appearing 3 days later. I hence prefer writing one post per week and doing it right, over writing more and being a bit more sloppy or not engaging as much with the readers. I hope such posts will provide, on the long term, motivation for people outside Hive to come, and consume information available here in one way or the other.