You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Really Is A Vacuum ?

in StemSocial2 years ago (edited)

The weirdness of the universe is the reason why we like it so much :)

You may be interested in knowing that your post inspired me in the write-up of the test I am preparing. I have now included a question asking what do a vacuum fluctuations mean, and what are the origins of such fluctuations. ;)

Sort:  

The weirdness of the universe is the reason why we like it so much :)

To paraphrase this statement, the weirdness actually makes the universe very interesting, this i support. Personally i don't think i like the weirdness of the universe - this has to do with my life - I'm part of the weird universe.

You may be interested in knowing that your post inspired me in the write-up of the test I am preparing. I have now included a question asking what do a vacuum fluctuations mean, and what are the origins of such fluctuations. ;)

Interesting, never knew this post would be very influential. It seems i have a very strong gut feeling. Nice questions though 😎.

Thanks for your valuable comments.

 2 years ago  

I agree more or less. The weirdness of the universe makes it interesting. And the fact that is interesting is what I like as it allows us to think in trying to understand all of it. I just wrote too fast in my previous comment.

Interesting, never knew this post would be very influential.

We should never underestimate the power of a post on Hive ;)