You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The refractive power of our natural lenses_Part V (Presbyopia)

in StemSocial2 years ago

It is nice to read the next episode of this series. I am always smiling when I read that light propagates as a straight line, as I am always seeing the next steps when electromagnetic waves arise. But of course, the latter are irrelevant for this post :)

Sort:  

Hello my dear @lemouth, it is also nice to receive your visit to my article, greetings and thank you for your great contribution to it.

 2 years ago  

I am always visiting your articles, even if i don't necessarily comment them :)

Happy new year by the way!

@lemouth thanks to the work of all of you in this wonderful community I have been able to learn a lot and contribute some knowledge to the rest of the colleagues who make excellent publications, and also happy new year to you and your family.