You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Eng-Spa] Dynamic Power Management (DPM)

in StemSocial2 years ago

Thanks a lot for having shared this blog with us.

Those are things that I have heard about a lot, but never taken the time to investigate. I am indeed mostly a computer user which pay not that much attention to the internal functioning of the machine.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Hi, @lemouth thanks for your comment. Power management is a transparent issue to the user. Only the effects they cause are shown, for example, one of them is battery life.

 2 years ago  

Batteries have always been my nightmare. My computer is a one-year-old machine, and the battery health is now only of about 90%. I am amazed by how fast it decreased.

I understand you. Even if the batteries are performing acceptably, there is the long-standing programmed obsolescence. In addition, user demands are increasing. Thank you.

 2 years ago  

You are welcome!