You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [SPA-ENG] "Citizen Science" Project - Report - First week | Reporte - Primera semana

in StemSocial2 years ago

I think that with the virtual box, you can set the disk space to be dynamical. That should be the best option, in my opinion. Otherwise, 50 GB is comfortable.

I will also investigate on my side about how to get some online shared space, when this will be neede. In this way, our individual simulations could be put in common and shared.

Sort:  

Perfect, I take it to 50 gb and enlarge it even more if necessary. I'm not sure if it can be changed from fixed to dynamic once created, but I'll look into it. thanks!

 2 years ago  

You are welcome. The post of this week will appear slightly later (hopefully tomorrow, most probably on Friday). I have important university issues to deal with, and they delay a bit everything.

Ok, no problem, I'm having a busy week too!