You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Citizen Science Particle Physics Project on Hive - @mengene's Progress Blog 01

in StemSocial2 years ago

I was sad to read the problems you had with your Windows machine. I hope the damage you mentioned is not too significant. In the meantime, your supervisor acted very nicely, and allowed you to find a way out. Pfeeewww.

The tutorial will be the topic of my next post for this citizenscience project. I will explain in there everything in details. I am just a bit too busy at the moment to keep the rhythm (this week is a bit tough for me). I hope to be able to pull out something by the end of this week.

Cheers, and thanks again for your participation!

Sort:  

It's my pleasure, and no the damage is not so significant, ill get it sorted soon. Try not to overwhelm yourself with activities and work. Wishing you a lovely rest of the week!

 2 years ago  

Lat week was very emotional. I hope the next one will be better, so that I could pull out this next post ;)

We look forward to the new week with enthusiasm! Hope you enjoy the weekend rest!

 2 years ago (edited) 

I did some physical work on the house during the week-end, which is different from "physics". This definitely helps to start the week well ^^

I hope you enjoyed your week-end too.

Yes I sure did! Looking forward to how the week turns out!

 2 years ago  

At least there is now material for your "progress blog 2" ;)

Yup ! i saw the post you put up and i've gone through it. I look forward to publishing my progress blog real soon! A big thumbs up with the latyout, you definitely understand how to teach and make it look all easy :)

Just dropped the progress blog 2 :) thanks for making it an interesting simulation process! Cheers