You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Citizen science: Detector simulation and event reconstruction using MadAnalysis 5

in StemSocial2 years ago

I apologise for this very belated return. As said in other posts, the Easter break was a bit in the way and I was offline for a few days. Then comes the present week that is a mess at work ^^

Anyway, here I am and I have finally read your report. It is very clear and I thank you for your hard work. I have no particular comment as everything seems to have run smoothly and you don’t seem to have any specific question.

The next step will be all about physics you will see (I still need to start writing it; hopefully next week will be a calmer one work-wise and I will have the time to do it by Tuesday). ;)

Cheers!

Sort:  

That's perfectly fine, glad you were able to take some time off during the Easter break and hope you were able smoothen out things at work. :)

Thank you for your feedback, I enjoyed writing this report, I didn't know that I could put this much details in noting a progress report. And I hope to improve more in this aspect. :) Looking forward for the next tasks too! 💥