You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hypnic Jerk; A Neurological Effect causing Twitches or After Effect of Mere Dreams

in StemSocial2 years ago

Apologies for the late comment. I only found out this blog quite late. Thanks for this very interesting article. Personally, I don't remember having ever jerked out of my sleep, although this may actually have happened (I am sure this happens with any human being). For that reason, I have never felt concerned with that problem.

I liked reading about your theory. Feel free to let us know if you find more about it.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Wow!! Thanks a lot for taking time to read my post. Sleeping jerk happens to me a lot of times, and in most cases, I jerk out of sleep like I just save myself from falling in a dream.

Thanks a lot for the read.

 2 years ago  

My pleasure :)