You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neutrino masses at CERN’s Large Hadron Collider - from theory to data

in StemSocial2 years ago

As a side note, I discussed your suggestion with my wife, and she agrees with you. I should extract a book out of my blogs. I am still very unsure about this, and that's definitely too much work at the moment so that there is no reason to even ask the question ;). It is however well noted.

Oh, this is great news. I actually started learning French 2 years ago, on the first months of the pandemic. But I'm still in the beginner's level. Haha. I'd just patiently wait for the translation of one of your books since I haven't even finished reading the book Le Petit Prince. 😅

I will let you know when this translation will be finalised. It is a primer on quantum mechanics (so definitely too hard in French for someone not mastering the language).

There really are still so many things to explore! Somehow, it made me more excited knowing that there's still a lot of work needed to be done, as you have mentioned that this is also what we aim in the #citizenscience project.

I am late on this one. I should start finalising the next episode... But the end of the year is tough, as any end of the year ;)

Cheers!

Sort:  
I should extract a book out of my blogs. I am still very unsure about this, and that's definitely too much work at the moment so that there is no reason to even ask the question ;). It is however well noted.

Yay, another thing to look forward to in the future! :)

I am late on this one. I should start finalising the next episode... But the end of the year is tough, as any end of the year ;)

It's fine, slow progress is still progress. It's not good that the project will be overwhelming the participants and that includes you as our professor 😃

 2 years ago  

Thanks for these nice words :)