You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What about sharing your Hive experience for scientific research?

in StemSocial2 years ago

I don't think so. The idea of their research is to understand why people use blockchain-based social media and how they do it. Therefore "rewards" are part of it (and I guess this is also true for the other platforms on which they focus).

Thinking about it, it is quite interesting because during my interview, I didn't even mention that word at all (I may have said 'crypto' only once). I really focused on what I was trying to build, and all social aspects (plus the comparison with common web2 platforms).

Sort:  

Oh thank you for the insight. I think I will sign up to participate tomorrow.

Have a lovely weekend :-)

 2 years ago  

Thanks (my week-ends are usually offline, which is why I only answer now). I hope you had a nice week-end too!