Sort:  

I think that there will be a substantial number of hive users eager to be interviewed :)) I guess they will be overwhelmed! haha

Would you like us to discuss any ways that we could perform our own research?

 2 years ago  

Would you like us to discuss any ways that we could perform our own research?

In principle I would like to say 'yes'. However (yes there is a catch), I am so overwhelmed at the moment (but still recovering as my body refuses to cooperate) that I am afraid I cannot lead this thing.

Cheers!

I understand and I respect it.
I may contact you in the next weeks to ask for some academic advice, if I may..
Thank you and take care :) sometimes we need to take a break and just enjoy doing nothing!

 2 years ago  

I may contact you in the next weeks to ask for some academic advice, if I may..

Feel free to contact me anytime. I would be more than happy to help you. Note that I will turn mostly offline around the 22nd (as mentioned in my last blog). I will however check messages once in a while. I may just not be able to quickly answer.

Cheers!