You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back to Hive and STEMsocial… and on my way to HiveFest!

in StemSocial2 years ago

Managing pressure and stress is part of my everyday life for many years. With experience, it became natural to me. I can cope with a lot, but sometimes, as we say in French, 'the glass can be full' (this probably does not mean much in English, but I guess the context can easily be grasped ;) ).

I'm currently trying to gather knowledge about python programming with condenser. I've gotten a course on it and some videos...
I feel getting involved will yield a lot for me...programming these days is an essential that I know close to nothing about.

If you want to try out a specific Python applications please consider checking out our citizen science project (it only uses software whose interpreter operates in Python).

Sort:  

I hope I can develop this ability too

this probably does not mean much in English, but I guess the context can easily be grasped

Yeah, I totally understand...

I will check out the program and read the post there. Hope your day has been very productive. I have so many illustrations I keep pushing back...I'll try to work on 2 posts this night and take down one of those illustrations so I can have time for the citizen science project.

 2 years ago  

My day was quite productive yesterday. I worked on a code to be shared with my student, started drafting an article related to a project that ended up before the summer and finalised another that should be released today. :)

..I'll try to work on 2 posts this night and take down one of those illustrations so I can have time for the citizen science project.

Good luck! I am looking forward to read your reports for the citizen science project! If there in due time, I will advertise them during HiveFest (together with the reports fof the other participants).

Nice job sir.

That will be awesome...I didn't hit my target...so I have more to do today but ill start with the project then others.

Have a nice day!!

 2 years ago  

You too!