You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A dark side brighter than expected - a reappraisal of composite dark matter

in StemSocial2 years ago

Hi AG,

Thanks for passing by and your very kind message!

Another blog that lets us inch forward with you as you explore the possibility (likelihood) that dark matter exists. I believe the piece introduced in this blog is the second mediator with 'orthogonal' properties (had to look that up).

Every once in a while, I must indeed go back to the topic of dark matter. I cannot change my inner nature ;)

Or, rather, I have a lot of fuzzy questions.

I would be curious to hear them. Please :)

Cheers, and have a nice week-end!

Sort:  

I don't have specific questions. I understand the general idea (thank you for that) of your search. I understand why you need mediators. You are reaching for that ever- elusive entity, dark matter and you need to find the path, the link.

It's all very fascinating. Know that when there is news about physics now, I pay attention. I never did before, because it was beyond me. But I'm in the conversation. Just can't contribute anything.😇

Regards, AG

 2 years ago  

Aaaah ok. I thought you had plenty of little things you wanted to me think about (which I like to do ;) ).

Anyway, week-end time! Time for music now (with the little one). See you later (this was a quick message "in passing").