You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A dark side brighter than expected - a reappraisal of composite dark matter

in StemSociallast year

I was super busy for the last 3 months, especially work-wise. I was expecting things to get calmer several times, but each time something else popped up. Now, I must also face unexpected and severe personal events, which delays a come-back once more. Hopefully, I will however be able to interact again with STEMsocial community members (both on their blogs and mine).

Cheers!

Sort:  

unexpected and severe personal events

I am so sorry @lemouth. I worried there might be difficulties in your life that prevented you from engaging. Whatever the severe event is, I hope it resolves well and quickly.

With friendship and concern

AG

 last year  

It is kind of resolved, but not fully. In fact, we know that we will have to wait for months before the problems get fully settled. However, the worse is now behind us, so everything is good.

Cheers, and happy new year!

the worse is now behind us, so everything is good

🌸🌸🌸🌸