You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When To Have Your Eyes Check

in StemSociallast year

@lemouth would tell you that he had his first pair of glasses around the age of 7 years and he has been wearing it since because he is a myope, even without adding more information it gives you an idea that he probably had his first eye exam earlier than that which is quite good and the recommended way.

Actually, I had it quite late. I was complaining at school about not being able to see the blackboard for months before I actually got my first appointment, so that my first glasses were already of a quite high dioptre. Knowing that, we checked my kids very early and they both wear spectacles since they were 4-6.

Sort:  

Haha thus interesting, but atleast it paid off for your kids and I’m hoping this writeup will also pay off for some kids out there whose parents may be reading this today. Thanks for the feedback Prof😌

 last year  

You are welcome my friend :)