You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning science through movies: the Faraday shield

in StemSocial4 years ago

Ahahah! That's a wonderful experiment... you should really try to imagine me right now, staring at my microwave oven. I however doubt the family will appreciate having me starting to play with the kitchen devices for other things that preparing food :D

Sort:  

Lol...women hardly joke with their stuff. I will advise you to get your own microwave for the experiment and be sure it's not better than the one in the kitchen. Thanks for coming around.

 4 years ago  

Strictly speaking, this is my microwave. However, I won't dare to argue :D

They might not permit you, you know women would not allow you turn their kitchen to a research lab.

 4 years ago  

Hehe... Actually, I thought my wife would allow me... at least provided I don't destroy anything :)