You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bocashi como sustrato orgánico en la producción de plántulas de Capsicum annuum (Ají Dulce)

in StemSocial3 years ago

☺☺☺ some time ago I wrote something about the pharmacokinetic action of Cannabis sativa, besides its psychoactive effects and legal aspects. I plan to publish an article on its phytopharmacological potential. Greetings full of good vibes.

Sort:  

I am going to search for it. don't worry about me, I got nothing besides this to do today.

I am looking forward for that publish! I live in a small city controlled by the mafia that sells the shit. It is no secret here about what they do. I don't get into it. I want to educate my indigenous people on the benefits of having liberty, in having a boosting improvement of our immediate environment and how that can greatly improve our ecosystem and health.

[Boy i need a brush up on my spelling, getting so many words mixed in here. having to go back and repeat. My mind is RACING with things to do now. The mother of my kids might be happy to know I longer say "grammer", but GRAM-MAR. I really put extra emphasis on the separation of the too and the energy into it as well; Just for the private lol's]

Thank you teacher Mr. Paz, I will be in touch.

If you or any loved ones are having any problems in their relationship, give gnostic student yayo a shout. [email protected]. otherwise no need to shoot an email, but do save it onto your contacts.

chow.