You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A First Taste of Quantum Mechanics!

in StemSocial4 years ago

I am sorry, though I had heard of Quantum Field Theory, my knowledge about it was limited, as a result it didn't strike me while I was writing this article.
Woah!! Thank you for the book and the articles...now I'll have something interesting to read, and keep me busy for a while!

Thanks once again.
And oh, I forgot..., are you translating the book!!!? 👀

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited) 

Yeah, we just started the translation (as I am in fact one of the authors of this book ;) ).

Wow! That's great, I definitely want to read it. Beware of my quantum doubts!! Hahaha.
Best of Luck!!

 4 years ago  

You will have to be (really patient). The translation project is at the stage of negociations with the editor ;)

Except if you read French ^^

Hmm...learning French will be interesting too....I'll give it a try!