You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simulating top quark production at CERN’s LHC: @mengene's Progress Blog 02 for #citizenscience Project

in StemSocial2 years ago

Awesome.. it gets much more interesting! Thanks for explaining in details! I feel i now have a better understanding of the process! and of course, I appreciate the compliments as well! Looking forward to this week's activity!

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

You are very welcome! I think I will release the next activities on next week (this will give more time to people to proceed). I will however release a weekly post later today about detector simulators, which we will use as well.

Oh, that's great. i look forward to the post about detector simulators

 2 years ago  

It's alive for a few hours (as it was Monday) ;)

Just popped in! thanks for the update!