You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNDERSTANDING THE RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN SOCIALIZATION AND OUR MENTAL HEALTH

in StemSocial4 years ago (edited)

I see how this Covid-19 lockdown will affect you very much. You are the social type. Today, in this country, 2 days time, another country. Staying in one place and not having face to face conversation could be very annoying to you. Smiles, I know you will survive.

You could be correct about life never going back to how it used to be before Covid-19 happened. Although, life could be as we used to know if before Covid-19 happened, but it might take awhile. Like 2 years. Even if the vaccine is around the globe, which might take about 3 months and more from now. It till won't make everywhere safe. Some people might not be showing the signs and keep on spreading it. Except we accept the theory of 666 (which is laughable but could come to reality), where, those who have taken the Covid-19 vaccine with be given a chip which will enable them travel, buy food, get a job, etc.

Or, the Covid-19 will just disappear like magic, which I doubt. But we can't be too sure, smiles.

We can't absolutely predict the future, but all we can do now, is to hope for a better future.

Thanks for coming around @lemouth.

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

I am social but my traveling attitude is not that one anymore. I used to travel a lot for work (at least before the Covid crisis), but I much more rarely travel for the sake of traveling (and only with the full family in this case). I am happy to see many different faces, but those faces could be in the same city ;)

I agree with you: we have no idea of what will happen next. Let;'s stay tune (what else could we do, TBH ;) ).