You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Hive Story - when the chain met particle physics (or vice versa)

in StemSocial2 years ago

For me, it is more related to science than you think, and particularly to quantum mechanics.

Looking, when you move and you want them to help you to move your heavy stuff (fridge, stove, piano...) you don't know where they are exactly, but when you make a BBQ they pop up from nowhere. When you go to live on the other side of earth you keep a deep link and continue to communicate with them. When you go on vacation together you become one. When you party with them, everyone is in a second state and sees double... 🤣

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 

What the hell did you drink? :D

I can't even imagine what it would have been like if I had been drinking Hahaha

 2 years ago  

Mmmh.... Me too in fact. Please be careful, my imagination is limitless ;)