You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now Borderless, instant, free and anonymous BTC payments is feasible using the Tectum Softnote platform…

in StemSocial4 months ago (edited)

Well...can you show me where the rules are... and if made by only you @hivewatchers group.

I missed you guys as you stopped downvoting my posts, now my very first post of this year for which I worked really hard and got good votes gets downvoted!

Nice year man, when I already going through other challenges... just show me the rules... I never heard that only your original post is accepted. I really think you should have downvoted 50% because well its not plagmarism...

And you got to think about the efforts put by writter...also can't this be a warning, than downright downvote, because I always post articles first on Hive, such is my regards for the platform.

Very harsh man... you guys could have been nicer, this is rude. But let it be!

I am also part of the Hive community btw...and I don't agree with this you say that sharing content written by you from another platform is frowed upon here...that's not true atall... knowledge should be shared!

You should really not use such language as if I did some plagmarism, or copied somebody else content or some low life action and putting it here that should be frowned upon!!

I don't see that I did any action that deserves to be frowned upon for sure!!

But welcome anyway... you guys are always free to downvote as you fancy, as you guys rule. Thanks for the honours!

If I write something awesome somewhere in another platform, I don't share it here because it will be downvoted. Even newspaper share articles from another paper(quoting source) if they want readers to read the piece because it is enriching...