SELF INTRODUCTION: Unveiling Myself

in StemSociallast month

Greetings Great Hiveans!!

I am super excited and Glad to pen down my introduction in this wonderful community.i am Mmesoma Cynthia Anigbogu by name,with the username @mmesocynthia. I am 23years old of age and would be turning 24years by 28th August 2024..I am the sixth child of my parents and a proud Nigerian..

Screenshot_20240326-162901.jpg

My childhood days weren't rosy,as I lost my father at the age of 4(four).it has been from one relative house to another for the sake of getting a sound Education.i am glad I learnt alot and became the best version of myself during those days.

I completed my Secondary School Education in the year 2017.i have also worked in different offices since then just to make ends meet as a young girl.the best among all my work experiences,was when I worked as a secondary school teacher.though,I wasn't qualified,but I was found worthy and the experience was divinely Awesome..

Screenshot_20240326-162738.jpg

I am currently a POS merchant,where I manage my little capital to earn little profit..the dream has been and will always be to Go back to school.

Screenshot_20240326-162808.jpg

I have a great passion in reading, writing and teaching..when a good friend of mine @jsalvage introduced me to this great community,my joy knew no bounds as I know this is a beautiful medium to keep doing what I enjoy doing....

I'm sorry for the long story, it's for the love of writing!!

I hope I'm welcomed and I promise you all premium contents too..stay tuned on my wall and you will definitely love it here..

thank you for your time too

Sort:  

Hey Cynthia, this is a great day to remember 😊. I hope you'll give us the best of you in your writings.

You're highly welcome to the stem to the stem family

Thank you so much once again dear friend 😂

You are welcome to this amazing community pretty Cynthia, I wish you all the best.

Loading...

Congratulations @mmesocynthia! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain