You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: William Harvey's experiments, how he discovered blood circulation | SCIENCE

in StemSocial2 years ago (edited)

This was a historical post, I didn't want to distort the facts. Not spinning, the sentences are changed from the original data where you can see my own sentences. I consider the posts that have Google rank are written in almost the same way. Wikipedia does that too, maybe I'm wrong to follow them. I actually made a technical mistake in writing. From now on I will only share my own thoughts and if any information is needed I will seek help from sources. Thanks for your support. Now I understand what I asked you earlier. Thank you for clarifying that.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Yes, let's avoid article spinning. As I said, borrowing at least one paragraph from several sources and then rephrasing it slightly, without significant additional, personalized value is pretty much the same thing. It may be better to redirect the reader to that source instead.

Glad to help.