Una vez más mi pequeño tiene una infección en el oído / Once again my little boy has infection in his ear

in StemSocial2 years ago (edited)

Una vez más fui al hospital con mi hijo. Con nuestros problemas de piel obviamente tenemos que ir al médico porque la infección no desaparece. Mi chico esta vez tenía un oído muy infectado, hace una llaga abierta cuando revienta. Como ya estaba tomando otros medicamentos, el médico me dijo que esperara hasta que terminara su tratamiento de uñas. El médico le recetó medicina, cremas y un spray para que no se tocara mucho la oreja, lo cual mi hijo agradeció mucho. Pero me preocupa mucho que tenga tanta medicina química.
tomar, me pregunto si no existe un tratamiento natural. Quisiera saber si hay alguien más con estos problemas, de ser así me gustaría que me avisen porque mi hijo tiene mucho dolor, me parte el corazón, muchas gracias. Si alguien también conoce a un médico naturista que nos pueda ayudar o informar

photo_2022_04_13_09_58_59.jpg

**Once again I went to the hospital with my son. With our skin problems, we obviously have to go to the doctor because the infection does not go away. My boy this time had a very infected ear, it makes an open sore when it bursts. Since he was already taking other medications, the doctor told me to wait until his nail treatment was finished. The doctor prescribed him medicine, creams and a spray so he wouldn't touch his ear too much, which my son was very grateful for. But it worries me a lot that he has so much chemical medicine to take, I wonder if there is no natural treatment that exists. I would like to know if there is anyone else with these problems, if so I would like to be notified because my son is in great pain, it breaks my heart, thank you very much. If someone also knows a naturist doctor who could help us or inform us
**

photo_2022_04_13_09_59_02.jpg

photo_2022_04_13_09_59_07.jpg

photo_2022_04_12_21_37_08.jpg

photo_2022_04_13_09_59_01.jpg

photo_2022_04_13_09_59_02_2_.jpg

Sort:  

Western doctors in general are almost completely ignorant of how to teach (root meaning of doctor is teacher) people how to heal themselves, due to docs training designed by big pharma / big med, whose aim is to slowly murder people whilst extracting money.

Kerri Rivera is in/near Puerto Vallarta i think, and she will likely be able to help your son with use of CD (chlorine dioxide) aka MMS. Kerri is the real deal. I met her in PV in 2012 when i did a five day MMS training.
https://www.kerririvera.com/

Hope this helps.

Sat Nam
Atma

!PGM !PIZZA !LUV

Thank you very much if she could help she could help me and my daugther also because we all have the same sickness . God bless you i will make contact with her for shure .

Let me know if she can help or not as there are other options. For sure in the meantime put aloe vera on the wound.

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @atma.love, @nadia302542

remaining commands 9

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

Create a HIVE account with PGM from our discord server, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@atma.love(3/15) tipped @nadia302542 (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.