You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Genotype Factor: An Obstacle To Marry Your Choice of Spouse

in StemSocial2 years ago

In fact, it is easy for a person who is rational, as demonstrated in your blog. But not every individual is rational

Yes, not every individual is rational, especially when it comes to love, emotion always sets in, in fact, I was a victim of it for many years, so I did not just become rational in my writing but experience has humbled me and helped me a lot.

I'm glad to read from your end sir!

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Yes, experience makes ourselves changing our minds on many things. Thus may just be proper to humans ;)

I'm glad to read from your end sir!

May pleasure as well. I was stuck in a blackhole for 18 months and only managed to go out of it earlier this month :)

Happy holiday!