You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beyond the Standard Model of particle physics - a wild wild world…

in StemSocial2 years ago

It is now time to end this blog, which is probably a bit too long as usual.

A long article indeed! It took me many times to read before I could digest the little part, this particle physics is what I have read for a very long time and thank God you are back to fill the gap. We will be expecting more simpler to read and digest update on the field. Thanks and guess you are already enjoy your holiday

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I decided to stop writing smaller articles (as I did before the pandemic), because I actually don't like that. Such articles do not indeed provide me enough space to give enough details, yielding automatically poorer and less understandable descriptions.

I know I may risk to lose people because of the length... but I take that risk. Clarity is my prime concern, and sometimes, it is hard by virtue of the topic itself even within a long blog (my experience being what it is). I however do my best, now without paying attention to space.

To rephrase @mathowl: writing in a way I like ensures that at least one person will like my write-ups (me ;) ).

Please continue and never mind, just that it has been long I read such a long article on Hive. By making it interesting like you are doing will surely make people, especially the major in the area enjoy it more.

Looking forward for the update next year on particle physics and cosmology

 2 years ago  

On Jan 3rd, if everything works as planned ;)