You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Would A Child Have A Terrible Eye sight? Exploring The Science Behind It.

in StemSocial2 years ago

Thank you for being interested in the child's case you have a very good heart.

Nothing is really organized and working in this country, hence the delay with the processing of the documents to travel to India for the child's treatment.

You can imagine having to juggle bank work with going to the hospital and going to the Nigerian embassy to get things done, highly stressful. She is going through a lot of things right now and we are really hoping for the best out of the situation.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I send my best thoughts (I guess this is the only thing I can do at this stage...). I hope that in the future, things will get facilitated... Who knows... we can dream...

I hope you had a nice week-end time.

Sincerely praying for better days and a better economic system..... We keep dreaming.

 2 years ago  

As long as there is hope, nothing is lost! :)