You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How The Sun Really Shines - No Light Without A Tunnel!

in StemSocial β€’ 2 years ago

So, this whole post is just how we cannot create a fusion reactor. πŸ˜‚

Quantum tunneling is so cool. Thanks for explaining it.

So you are saying if I start bumping to my wal again and again maybe one day I can get through. πŸ€ͺ

Sort: Β 

Shhh, you weren't supposed to say that. πŸ˜…

Yeah, in my opinion, "as it has been for ages", we're like 30 years away from making one. πŸ˜‹

About the wall thing, yeah.. Have to go FULL FORCE. Good luck ✌πŸ’₯ 😁

30 years doesn't look so far. Let's see if we can do it.

My walls are too thick for that... Maybe I should start with a much thinner door or it doesn't matter. 😁

Yup, except they said that 30 years before, and then 30 years before that too and so on. 😁

The thicker wall the merrier, teach those subatomic particles a lesson. πŸ’€

😜

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

I thought it was 50 years and not 30 ;)

πŸ˜†