Sort:  

Thank you! I have readers in both platforms.

I'm glad for you. It's good to see that people can expand their content to other platforms.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

POB is still new and developing its guidelines. As you know, plagiarism is a behavior that is frowned upon here. To protect against it, in the future, we will start asking people to not only reference the work of others but also their own. This serves the community on two fronts:

  • Provides further expansion for the author to advertise their own work and the other platforms.
  • Solidifies a standard of behavior that will raise trust in this community.

I've no doubt the work is your own and I took the time to research it. Others, however, may not have that kind of time, and if it "looks" suspicious it might be. And I learned you're kind of awesome with your writing. I think it would also represent a free opportunity to market yourself.

So for next time, consider adding a statement that the work is your own and published on other platforms. Are you on youtube or anywhere else? Let us know. I'm sure people would love to see what else you write.


Posted via proofofbrain.io