You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mysterious viruses and how to find them? An exclusive with Veeru - the Virus facing existential crisis.

in StemSocial2 years ago

Well, even I was shocked. 3 months ago when I started the series on how immune system responds to virus, I got a bunch of comments with the links challenging existence of the virus. I wrote this article back in November, but it was sitting in my draft folder waiting for edits and a depiction of veeru I asked @mycrimsonhues to create. Then my boss wanted to finish submission of our paper before holidays.

I am kind of always sticking around. Even when I am busy with work I keep checking the discord on what is going on. But yeah, I will be writing more often. 🙂

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Ahaha I understand those boundary conditions that make it complicated to stay active on Hive/STEMsocial. I have been through there too, during 18 months :)

In any case, welcome back!