You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Circuit for Data Acquisition from a PT100 EN/ES

in StemSocial3 months ago

Wow, what a thorough and insightful explanation of the circuit for data acquisition from a PT100 temperature sensor!

I'm really impressed by the depth of your knowledge and your ability to convey complex concepts in a clear and understandable way.

Your detailed breakdown of the PT100's functionality and the design considerations for the circuit really helped me grasp the topic better.

Plus the inclusion of diagrams and explanations of component choices was very helpful.

Thank you for sharing your expertise in this field!
♥️

Sort:  

Your comment fills me with great emotion, I'm really glad you found it useful, thank you for letting me know. Those are the details that motivate me to keep working to offer this kind of content.

Best wishes.

Always welcome friend ♥️