You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I started a Python programming course for beginners

in StemSocial2 years ago

Very nostalgic to see these conditions about age, I think they all start like this, and of course, the famous phrase "Hello World" was the first phrase I used in JavaScript when I was learning web development, but I gave up because it's not something I wanted.

Nice to see you learning Py, It's a language I'm interested in learning in the future, and maybe you can be interested in game development later. :)

Good luck in your learning and good studies!

Sort:  

Yes they seem to be pretty standard routines for most courses. But if it works it works. No need to change a winning team! I am definitely interested in game development. Would be cool to take it down that road someday.