You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHen it comes to your health, listen to your doctors and not your pastor.

in StemSocial2 years ago

I don't know why people fail to see that it is actually God that gives knowledge to the doctors and so invariably it is God that is helping them through the doctors.

I have seen patients with inoperable breast cancers who would have gotten help if the hospital was their first point of call but No! they choose to believe that the Doctor is the devil that gives wicked diagnosis.

Might I say that the mentality is appaulling and ultimately self destructive.

But My name is "Miracle" and I do believe in Miracles but the bible advises that wisdom is profitable to direct and even say that in all our gettings we must get understanding!!

Understanding therefore is key!