You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Man Who Forgot How To Speak - Treating Wernicke's Aphasia Through Non Dominant Language, A Live Study

in StemSocial • 2 years ago

Brilliant :) ... I hope it will help a lot of people 🙌

With the facial recognition, what would happen if contact was initiated via voice, but then became a video call while the emotional connection is strong?

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

Sort:  

@cryptogee! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good question and one I've often asked myself. My guess is it would probably create extreme distress, seeing as the brain is so invested in the "imposter" story.

Cg