You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dichotomy Of The Human Brain - Part 2

in StemSocial • 2 years ago

we're using our brains to study the brilliance of our brains.

😂😂😂You said it brutha...

Everytime I see post like these, I am always so astounded at how complex the brain really is...

I mean the science is difficult enough to grasp, but when you bring philosophy into this matter,
You get a whole different ball game. or erm.. brain game.

Let's take a step back and just appreciate these researches and scientific works.

These scientists really deserves big ups. The efforts they put into their work is unreal.

There was a time I wanted to be a psychologist... but fortunately/unfortunately I've given up on trying to understand humans...

I don't even understand myself😩