I need help

in StemSocial2 years ago

Hello
I need to be familiar with stemgeeks community,if you can help kindly comment under this post.
I understand this is for pro and not for starters but if you don't start from somewhere you will not reach where you are going. From what I have learnt,I understand everything here is scientific and technological in nature and I'm a researcher too. So if I get more help on how to go about it,I may have one or two things to contribute to the development of this community. I seriously want to know rules and don't that can hinder one's contribution to the development of this community and what can make one grow in the community quickly.

img_0.02944787310766121.jpg

I await positive comments and help from you all
Thank you

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

You should rather post this into stemgeeks community here https://peakd.com/c/hive-163521/created